Primary Results Rolling In

Congratulations! To all the Democratic Primary Winners on Election 08/07/2018 We look forward to supporting you in the General!!! See Note Below – Results Unofficial UnCertified at the time of this posting. Gretchen Whitmer – Michigan Democratic Governor Debbie Stabenow – United States Senator Haley Stevens – Democratic U.S. House District 11 Dayna Polehanki – […]

Vote and After Party!

It’s time! Get ready to vote in the August 7th Primary. Results Party at 8pm! Polls Open: 7:00 a.m. and remain open until 8:00 p.m. Anyone in line at 8:00 p.m. is eligible to vote.   Be sure to verify your registered to vote!  Check to see if your location has moved!   Commit […]